Refund Policy

No Refunds on Paid Listing Plans does not provide refunds for cancellation of paid listings before the end of the invoice period, unless the listing was terminated by

Receive Credit Towards Any Remaining Months When Upgrading:
If you upgrade any paid listing to a higher-level listing plan, the remaining balance will be credited towards your new, upgraded, annual listing plan.

How Do I Cancel My Paid Listing?
Once your annual listing expires on the end date of your invoice period (one year after purchase), you will automatically be sent a renewal invoice via email. If payment is not received for the new invoice, your paid listing will automatically expire. No action is required on your part. If you paid your original invoice by credit card, your credit card will not be charged automatically.

How Do I Remove My Listing?
To remove your free or paid listing, please use the contact form.